2017-2018 Board & Leadership Committee

President
Jena Kennedy, CMPE     
Central Internal Medicine           
2101 Nicholasville Rd, #304         
Lexington  KY  40503                      
jenak@cim5.net             

President-elect
Mollie Schnettler, MBA, CPC
Kentucky Diabetes Endocrinology Center
1760 Nicholasville Road, Ste 502
Lexington KY 40503
859-278-2232
mschnettler@kyde.com 

Immediate Past President
Dan Cole, CMPE
St. Elizabeth Physicians 
334 Thomas More Pkwy               
Crestview Hills   KY 41017             
513-236-5536    
dan.cole@stelizabeth.com       

Treasurer
Martina Denny, MHA, CMPE, CPPM     

Pediatric & Adolescent Associates, PSC  
3050 Harrodsburg Road
Lexington KY 40503
859-977-3038
mdenny@paalex.com

Secretary
Craig Gillispie, MHA, FACMPE
Family Practice Associates of Lexington, PSC  
1775 Alysheba Way
Lexington KY 40509
859-977-2123
cgillispie@fpalex.com

Member At-Large
Sherry  Baker RN, CMM, FACMPE
Louisville Pediatric Specialists    
Louisville KY  40258         
sbaker02@att.net  

ACMPE Forum Rep
Terri Christian, CMPE      
KentuckyOne Health Endocrine & Diabetes Associates  
6420 Dutchmans Parkway, Ste 345          
Louisville KY 40207          
502-587-6010    
teresechristian@kentuckyonehealth.org 

Legislative Liaison
Matt Waldie                      
Ashland Area Health Alliance     
Ashland KY
606-326-1763    
mattwaldie@msn.com  

Member Services Chair
Jim Johnson                      
IntelliSuite Technologies              
Owensboro KY 
270-929-8740    
jjohnson@intellisuite.com 

Marketing Chair
Beverly Games                 
State Volunteer Mutual Insurance Company                      
Elizabethtown  KY                          
270-207-2743    
beverlyg@svmic.com

Vendor Representative
Todd Sorrell                  
Epic Insurance Solutions              
Louisville  KY       40202   
502-424-7501    
tsorrell@EpicInsuranceSolutions.com

KMA Legislative Liaison
Cory Meadows                
Kentucky Medical Association   
Louisville KY 
502-426-6200    
meadows@kyma.org 

KMGMA Administrative Assistant
Lara Huff
P.O. Box 365              
Buckner  KY  40010-0365   
502-553-9300    
KentuckyMGMA@gmail.com


Kentucky Medical Group Management Association
  P. O. Box 365
Buckner, Kentucky 40010-0365
  (502) 553-9300
  KentuckyMGMA@gmail.com
 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software