About KMGMA

Board & Leadership

201-2020 Board & Leadership Committee

President

President

Martina Denny, MHA, CMPE, CPPM

Pediatric & Adolescent Associates, PSC
3050 Harrodsburg Road
Lexington KY  40503
859-977-3038
mdenny@paalex.com

President-Elect

President-Elect

Craig Gillispie, MHA, FACMPE

Family Practice Associates of Lexington, PSC
1775 Alysheba Way
Lexington KY  40509
859-977-2123
cgillispie@fpalex.com

Treasurer

Treasurer

Paul Christy, MHSA

St Elizabeth Physicians
2300 Chamber Center Drive
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017
O: 859-287-3021 (direct)
C: 937-623-5384
paul.christy@stelizabeth.com

Secretary

Secretary

Shannon Young

Bluegrass Orthopaedics
101 Windsor Path
Georgetown KY  40324
o: 502-868-6106
c: 859-771-3893 Shannon.Young@bluegrassortho.com

Immediate Past President

Immediate Past President

Mollie Schnettler, MBA, CPC

Kentucky Diabetes Endocrinology Center
1760 Nicholasville Road, Ste 502
Lexington KY  40503
859-278-2232
mschnettler@kyde.com

ACMPE Forum Representative

ACMPE Forum Representative

Connie Leffler, CMA, CMM, FACMPE

Just for Women Health Solutions – Clark Physician Group
207 Sparks Avenue, Suite 301
Jeffersonville IN 47130   
812-280-5898
clll032012@yahoo.com  

Legislative Liaison

Legislative Liaison

Matt Waldie

Ashland Area Health Alliance
1212 Bath Avenue
Ashland KY 41101
606-326-1763
mattwaldie@msn.com

 KMA Legislative Liaison

KMA Legislative Liaison

Cory Meadows

Kentucky Medical Association
9300 Shelbyville Road, Ste 850
Louisville KY 40222
502-426-6200
meadows@kyma.org

Vendor Representative

Vendor Representative

Tom Marshall

GLA Collection Co Inc
2630 Gleeson Lane
Louisville, KY 40299
859-267-7522
tom.marshall@glacompany.com 

Member Services

Member Services

Brandon Johnson

Hillcrest Credit Agency  
P.O. Box 2220
Bowling Green, KY 42102
O: 270-535-6838
JohnBT@MCHealth.net

At-Large Member

At-Large Member

Joanne Chesney

Central Kentucky Head & Neck Surgical Associates
24 Clinic Drive Suite B
Paris KY  40361
859-987-0400
joches1@aol.com 

At-Large Member

At-Large Member

Majd Jabbour

University of Kentucky School of Public Health
111 Washington Avenue
Leington, KY 40536
617.943.7782
majdj@uky.edu 

Executive Director

Maggie Barlow

Kentucky Medical Group Management Association
11 West Monument Avenue, Suite 510
Dayton, OH 45402
Toll-free: 833.782.7180
KentuckyMGMA@meinet.com