2018-2019 Board & Leadership Committee


PRESIDENT

Mollie Schnettler, MBA, CPC

Kentucky Diabetes Endocrinology Center

1760 Nicholasville Road, Ste 502

Lexington KY  40503

859-278-2232

mschnettler@kyde.com


PRESIDENT-ELECT

Martina Denny, MHA, CMPE, CPPM

Pediatric & Adolescent Associates, PSC

3050 Harrodsburg Road

Lexington KY  40503

859-977-3038

mdenny@paalex.com


TREASURER

Craig Gillispie, MHA, FACMPE

Family Practice Associates of Lexington, PSC

1775 Alysheba Way

Lexington KY  40509

859-977-2123

cgillispie@fpalex.com


secretary

Paul Christy, MHSA

Mercy Health Partners

1400 North Grand Avenue

Newport, KY 41071

O: 859-912-7233 (direct)

paul.christy@stelizabeth.com


immediate past president


Jena Kennedy, CMPE

Central Internal Medicine

2101 Nicholasville Road, #304

Lexington KY  40503

859-229-1662

jenak@cim5. net


acmpe forum representative

Connie Leffler, CMA, CMM, FACMPE

Just for Women Health Solutions – Clark Physician Group

207 Sparks Avenue, Suite 301

Jeffersonville IN 47130   

812-280-5898

clll032012@yahoo.com  


legislative liaison

Matt Waldie

Ashland Area Health Alliance

1212 Bath Avenue

Ashland KY 41101

606-326-1763

mattwaldie@msn.com


kma legislative liaison

Cory Meadows

Kentucky Medical Association

9300 Shelbyville Road, Ste 850

Louisville KY 40222

502-426-6200

meadows@kyma.org

vendor representative

Tom Marshall

GLA Collection Co Inc

2630 Gleeson Lane

Louisville, KY 40299

859-267-7522

tom.marshall@glacompany.com 


member services

Brandon Johnson                      

Hillcrest Credit Agency              

P.O. Box 2220

Bowling Green, KY 42102

O: 270-535-6838

johnbt@chc.net


Executive Director

Maggie Barlow

Kentucky Medical Group Management Association

11 West Monument Avenue, Suite 510

Dayton, OH 45402

Toll-free: 833.782.7180

KentuckyMGMA@meinet.com


Kentucky Medical Group Management Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Kentucky Medical Group Management Association

11 West Monument Avenue, Suite 510

Dayton, OH 45402

Toll-free:  833-782-7180

KentuckyMGMA@meinet.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software